top of page

Thanks to All My DeWriteSites Clients


I can barely believe I have reached the point of retirement! Website design has been such an central part of my career for so long, such a wonderful outlet for creativity and my life's mission to be a helpful resource that it is truly a bit sad to be saying goodbye.

My wonderful clients have been a blessing, and I've enjoyed getting to know every one of you. If you haven't received an email about this shift, I apologize, and I hope you will stay in touch -- I'd love to hear how life is treating you in this new decade.

Wix has a number of amazing designers who can provide everything you need for your own business website. I have asked two in particular to be ready to hear from my clients and help with future needs. Let me introduce you.

Dena Testa Bray is located in New England and is an expert not only on Wix but also has familiarity with SquareSpace. Her design work is beautifully elegant and she is a delightful and dedicated person to work with -- and I say that from experience in enlisting her help on a project. Since so many of my clients are mental health clinicians, you will get the extra bonus of Dena's background as an LCSW family therapist. Do visit her website at DenaTestBrayWebDesign.net and contact her from there.

Marianne Borozny is located in Washington state, and is also an expert in the intricasies of the Wix platform. She has designed for a wide variety of clients, with each of her websites providing the creativity, functionality, and beauty that reflect well on a business's professional image. Marianne offers copywriting services for those of you who struggle with crafting your marketing message, and she is well versed in the needs and restrictions of HIPAA. Marianne's website is found at NewEveCreative.com. Check her out, and if you fill out her questionnaire (located as a subpage under the Home tab), mention that I referred you.

Now, as for what's next for me, I'm working on a memoir or two, writing poetry, and taking a photography class. If you've never friended me on Facebook, that's a good place to connect. I'll look for you there!

Happy New Year!

Search By Tags
  • facebook.png
  • pinterest.png
  • linkedin.png
  • google.png
bottom of page